goodbye for now

But it feels like no one
in the world is listening
and I can't ever seem
to make the right decisions

I walk around in the same haze
I'm still caught in my same ways
I'm losing time in these strange days
but somehow I always know
the right things to say

I don't know what time it is
or who’s the one to blame for this
Do I believe what I can't see
And how do you know
which way the wind blows

Cause I can feel it all around
I'm lost between the sound
And just when I think
I know, there he goes
If you're like me
who wears a broken
heart on your sleeve

Pains and struggles that
you know so well
Either time don't
It can't or it just won't tell

I'm not the type to say
I told you so
I think the hardest part
of holding on is letting it go


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail:

Blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback