Lil wayne

I tried to treat you like no other
To be like no other in your life
Ayyy and I'll die to see you with another
To see you with another girl in your life

Hear me out please..
HEAR ME OUT!
Hear me out before you walk up out the door
Hear me out please
Hear me out
BEFORE YOU WALK UP OUT THAT FUCKING DOOR
I'll love you like no other
I do you like no other
I swear to god I motha fucking tried
I do you like no other
I treat you like no other
Without you in my life I'll fucking die
I'll die without you
I'd die
I'll die without you
I'd die
Die without you...

I'll cry, until you see an ocean
I'm sinking to the ocean's floor
To my demise
I'll die here to see you with another
To see you with another
Girl in your life

Lil Wayne – I'll Die For You


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail:

Blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback