One quick smile from you is all that I can take. You've got me hypnotized, I can't tell real from fake.

Kvällen har spenderats med lillasyster. KUL! Vi såg på film och bara chillade. Såg nyss svenska hollywoodfruar då jag inte lyckades se det sist. Nu ska jag försöka sova! 
Justja, kan ni inte ställa lite frågor eller nåt sånt kul?? Tycker vi kör på en sån här rolig frågestund från och med.... NU! haha..... Gör som ni vill, har ni frågor, ställ dom! 
------------

What I've got is a little of a lot of hopin' you'll be mine cause I can't hardly stop thinking about you. I hope you're thinking about me too. Well I got to thinking how it'd be if I got the courage up just to let you know, it might set me free. How would that be?

Angel in the corner, watchin' over me, you know it's been a long time since I felt this feeling. You're face is so familiar, you're still so far way, think that I should know you if I could just be brave. If I could just be brave.

What I've got's, a little of a lot of wishin' you'd be kissin' me 'cause I can't stop thinking about you. I know you're thinking about me too, 'cause I can feel, feel your eyes on me when I'm walking in the room. And I think it's gotta mean a little more than nothing.

Angel in the corner, watchin' over me, you know it's been a long time since I felt this feeling. You're face is so familiar, you're still so far way, think that I should know you if I could just be brave. If I could just be brave.

One quick smile from you is all that I can take. You've got me hypnotized, I can't tell real from fake.

Angel in the corner, you're still so far way, think that I should know you if I could just be brave. If I could just be brave.


Postat av: :)

Hur mycket kostar hyran?
Och vad är det för storlek på lägenheten?
Saknar du gymnasiet?
Träffar du ngn från gymnasietiderna?
Vad gilkar du att göra på fritiden?
Ditt bästa smink tips?

:D

2012-10-22 @ 11:08:18
Postat av: :)

Hur mycket kostar hyran?
Och vad är det för storlek på lägenheten?
Saknar du gymnasiet?
Träffar du ngn från gymnasietiderna?
Vad gilkar du att göra på fritiden?
Ditt bästa smink tips?

:D

2012-10-22 @ 11:11:06
Postat av: Anonym

Hur mycket kostar hyran?
Och vad är det för storlek på lägenheten?
Saknar du gymnasiet?
Träffar du ngn från gymnasietiderna?
Vad gilkar du att göra på fritiden?
Ditt bästa smink tips?

:D

2012-10-22 @ 11:11:13
Postat av: dedu!

Varför är du bara bäst?
Vad vill du göra i framtiden?
När åker du till sundsvall?
Varför är du en fis? :D

2012-10-23 @ 20:45:42

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail:

Blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback